How Can I View All the Users on Our Account?
You can view all the users on your account from the “Users” page in the Account section. Once there, you’ll see their avatar, the nickname they have set for themselves, their title (Doctor, Nurse, etc).
You can’t change the user’s actual information; that’s their account. However, you can revoke access for them by deleting their account. This does not change the historical record of any actions taken by that user inside Atlas.md while their account was active. If they’re looking for your personal user settings, you can find that tab located in the sidebar, noted by your avatar.