Private Notes


When you add a note, you’ll notice the option to mark it as “Private.” When you use this checkbox, you’ll be hiding the note from external sources such as chart exports, prints or downloads. From the main activity stream, you’ll know which notes are private from the lock symbol on the note icon.

Everyone else at your clinic will be able to see the note, but the private notes will be omitted to other providers when you print or download a chart.

Screen Shot 2015-10-02 at 1.44.19 PM.png
Still stuck? Shoot us an email and we'll do our best to help.