You can choose to change a shipping charge you make (for example, removing first class and choosing priority mail instead). If you delete the original charge and Atlas.md allows it to go through, no one will be charged. That is, unless, the shipping request has already been processed by USPS. If that’s the case, you’ll be notified of that inside Atlas.md when you attempt to change the shipping type. At that point there isn’t anything we can do to reverse the charge.
Still stuck? Shoot us an email and we'll do our best to help. Contact